Category: Classical

Apartheid - Jah Warriors - Apartheid (Vinyl)

8 Thoughts to “ Apartheid - Jah Warriors - Apartheid (Vinyl) ”

  1. Grorisar
    The Anti-Apartheid Movement (AAM), originally known as the Boycott Movement, was a British organisation that was at the centre of the international movement opposing the South African apartheid system and supporting South Africa's non-White population who were persecuted by the policies of apartheid. The AAM changed its name to ACTSA: Action for Southern Africa in , when South .
  2. Telmaran
    Jan 07,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Apartheid Is Nazism on Discogs/5(31).
  3. Nat
    Aug 10,  · Prod [Uncredited]: TPS Music ~ AYEOLA RECORDS ~ Dist & Mkd: Jah Fingers Music ~ 7'', Test-Pressing, Limited Edition ~ Reissue ~ UK ~ Originally Released:
  4. Voodoot
    Description Originally released as Pathé # in Track Titles A1. Afriki A2. Jah Houphouet A3. Apartheid Is Nazism
  5. Got
    Dec 18, - Apartheid (which is an Afrikaans word meaning "apartness") was a political and social system in South Africa while it was under white minority rule (meaning white people ruled the country, even though there were not as many of them as there were black people). This was in use in the 20th century, from to In the system, the people of South Africa were divided by their.
  6. Tygosar
    Format: Vinyl LP album. Sterns Records, UK release from Roots reggae from Alpha Blondy who wrote all the songs. 9 tracks including: Afriki; Jah Houphouet; Apartheid Is Nazism; Idjidja; Sahel; Sebe Allah Y'e; Kiti; Come Back Jesus; Djinamory. Jacket has a little wear/5(22).
  7. Kejar
    Alpha Blondy Apartheid Is Nazism on LP. Alpha Blondy's upbringing is as rich and diverse as his music. Hailing from the Ivory Coast, Blondy was born to a Muslim mother and a Christian father and brought up by a grandmother who taught him to love everyone.
  8. Kazralkree
    Apartheid Lyrics By [Ly] – Ira Jones Music By [Mus] – Jah Warriors: A2: What's This Feeling Lyrics By [Ly] – Lloyd Morgan Music By [Mus] – Jah Warriors: A3: Radical Lyrics By [Ly] – Ira Jones Music By [Mus] – Jah Warriors: A4: Gee Baby Lyrics By [Ly] – Ira Jones Music By [Mus] – Jah Warriors: A5: Party Time/5(3).

Leave a Comment