Category: Rock

The Eye Of The Storm - Disturbed - Immortalized (CD, Album)

8 Thoughts to “ The Eye Of The Storm - Disturbed - Immortalized (CD, Album) ”

  1. Shaktikasa
    Aug 21,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Immortalized (Deluxe Edition) [Explicit] by Disturbed Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and .
  2. Najora
    Aug 21,  · Immortalized is the sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Disturbed. The album was released on August 21, by Reprise Records, and is Disturbed.
  3. Kazralrajas
    Aug 21,  · The Eye of the Storm. Listen Now $ 2. Immortalized. Immortalized. Listen Now $ 3. it still lives in this Immortalized CD! Reviewed in the United States on December 10, Verified Purchase. Rock lives! There is still hope for the music that is truly "American." Disturbed has come back in a huge Awesome album /5(K).
  4. Kazranos
    Jun 30,  · After a four-year hiatus, Grammy Award-nominated, multiplatinum hard rock titans DISTURBED have announced their return with their sixth studio album, titled "Immortalized", to be released August
  5. Faezshura
    Aug 21,  · The Eye of the Storm Disturbed. Produced by Kevin Churko. Album Immortalized. The Eye of the Storm Lyrics [Instrumental] More on Genius "The Eye of the Storm" Track Info. Written By Disturbed.
  6. Tuzragore
    Compared to a lot of the popular nu-metal at the time, these guys had some personality and great hooks in their songs. Somethings don't change and their album Immortalized is a great heavy metal album that directed my focus back to the band. When I moved on from Disturbed, it was not because their music was bad/5(K).
  7. Mabei
    The sixth studio long player from the Windy City-based outfit, Immortalized finds Disturbed bolting down the house they finished building on 's Asylum, offering up a track slab of vintage mid- to lates heavy rock piled high with bottom-heavy riffs, piston-like percussion, and big modern rock radio-ready choruses filled with randomly generated declarations of defiance.6/
  8. Gor
    Das Genre selbst mag ich aber sehr. Wie erwartet ist "Immortalized" zwar ein gutes Album, aber alles ist eben auch etwas samey, was einmal mehr an den Vocals liegen könnte. Tracks, die wirklich herausstechen, gibt es mit dem Titeltrack, "You're Mine" und dem Überraschungshit "The Sound Of Silence" gerade mal drei, wobei der grosse.

Leave a Comment